No annotation section if already annotated #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The annotation section currently appears on all image pages. It really doesn't need to be there if the image is already an annotation (the link is identical assuming no name change).
Maybe svg creation should include some metadata about the annotation. That would then be easy to check for (I think) during file viewing so know whether or not to show the annotation section.